Graduate Students

Current trainees

Name Faculty Mentor Email
Alejandro Albizu Adam Woods, Ph.D. alexanderalbizu@ufl.edu
Eric Atkinson Kevin Otto, Ph.D. ericwayne@ufl.edu
Cristina Besosa TBD N/A
Mackenzie Bolen TBD m.bolen@ufl.edu
Jake Boles Malu Tansey, Ph.D. & Benoit Giasson, Ph.D. jake.boles@ufl.edu
Anthea Bu Matthew Farrer, Ph.D. & Habibeh Khoshbouei, Ph.D. mbu@ufl.edu
Elizabeth Chapman Carol Mathews, M.D. echapman239@ufl.edu
Tara Cooper Sara Burke, Ph.D. coopert1@ufl.edu
Seth Currlin Kevin Otto, Ph.D. scurrlin@ufl.edu
Nicholas Dicola Andrew Maurer, Ph.D. & Sara Burke, Ph.D. ndicola@ufl.edu

Meet some of our Alumni

Study Director at Covance

Latoya Allen, Ph.D.

Graduate Mentor: Gordon Mitchell, Ph.D.

Latoya

Postdoctoral Fellow, National Institute of Mental Health

Blanca Sofia Beas, Ph.D.

Graduate Mentors: Jen Bizon, Ph.D. and Barry Setlow, Ph.D.

Dr. Beas

Manager of Technology CommercializatioN, University of Chicago

Brittany Butler, MSPL, Ph.D.

Graduate Mentor: Habibeh Khoshbouei, Ph.D.

butler

Feasibility Research Analyst, IQVIA Biotech

Michael Pace, Ph.D.

Graduate Mentor: David Borchelt, Ph.D.

Pace

Postdoctoral Fellow, Emory University School of Medicine

Sruti Rayaprolu, Ph.D.

Graduate Mentor: Jada Lewis, Ph.D

former student

Neurosurgery Fellow, Johns Hopkins University

Amanda Sacino, M.D., Ph.D.

Graduate Mentors: Ben Giasson, Ph.D. and Todd Golde, M.D., Ph.D.

sacino

Alumni- Update your bio here

  • Max. file size: 125 MB.