Graduate Students

Current trainees

Name Faculty Mentor Email
Cemal Akmese Sara Burke, Ph.D. akmesecemal@ufl.edu
Alejandro Albizu Adam Woods, Ph.D. alexanderalbizu@ufl.edu
Estelle Ayomen Daniel Wesson, Ph.D. eayomen@ufl.edl
Steven Beck Leah Reznikov, Ph.D. sbeck2@ufl.edu
Cristina Besosa Andrew Maurer, Ph.D., and Sara Burke, Ph.D. cbesosa@ufl.edu
Mackenzie Bolen Malu Tansey, Ph.D. m.bolen@ufl.edu
Jake Boles Malu Tansey, Ph.D. & Benoit Giasson, Ph.D. jake.boles@ufl.edu
Anthea Bu Matthew Farrer, Ph.D. & Habibeh Khoshbouei, Ph.D. mbu@ufl.edu
Elizabeth Chapman Carol Mathews, M.D. echapman239@ufl.edu
Tara Cooper Sara Burke, Ph.D. coopert1@ufl.edu

Meet some of our Alumni

Study Director at Covance

Latoya Allen, Ph.D.

Graduate Mentor: Gordon Mitchell, Ph.D.

Latoya

Manager of Technology CommercializatioN, University of Chicago

Brittany Butler, MSPL, Ph.D.

Graduate Mentor: Habibeh Khoshbouei, Ph.D.

butler

Feasibility Research Analyst, IQVIA Biotech

Michael Pace, Ph.D.

Graduate Mentor: David Borchelt, Ph.D.

Pace

Postdoctoral Fellow, Emory University School of Medicine

Sruti Rayaprolu, Ph.D.

Graduate Mentor: Jada Lewis, Ph.D

former student

Alumni- Update your bio here

  • Max. file size: 125 MB.