Graduate Students

Neuroscience Graduate Students - Fall 2017

 

 A | B | C | D | G | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

jackpkenn@ufl.edu​

Name Email address Mentor
Allen, Latoya lallen25@ufl.edu Gordon Mitchell, Ph.D.
Atkinson, Eric ericwayne@ufl.edu  Kevin Otto, Ph.D.
Barter, Jolie jdbarter@ufl.edu  Tom Foster, Ph.D.
Blaes, Shelby sblaes@ufl.edu  Barry Setlow, Ph.D.
Bostwick, Caleb bostwick@ufl.edu Leonid Moroz, Ph.D.
Ciesla, Marissa mciesla@ufl.edu  Gordon Mitchell, Ph.D.
Currlin, Seth scurrlin@ufl.edu  Kevin Otto, Ph.D.
DeMars, Kelly kdemars@ufl.edu  Eduardo Candelario-Jalil, Ph.D.
Dhillon, Jess jdhillon@ufl.edu  Ben Giasson, Ph.D.
DiCola, Nick ndicola@ufl.edu Andrew Maurer, Ph.D. & Sara Burke, Ph.D.
Dragone, Joe rdragone@ufl.edu Barry Setlow, Ph.D. & Marcelo Febo, Ph.D.
Eisinger, Robert (MD/PhD) eisinger@ufl.edu Aysegul Gunduz, Ph.D.
Futch, Hunter hsfutch@ufl.edu Todd Golde, M.D., Ph.D.
Goodwin, Marshall marshall.goodwin@ufl.edu  Todd Golde, M.D., Ph.D.
Gopinath, Adithya adithya@ufl.edu Habibeh Khoshbouei, Pharm.D., Ph.D. & Jake Streit, Ph.D.
Grudny, Matteo mgrudny@ufl.edu Marcelo Febo, Ph.D.
Guenther, Dylan dguenthe@ufl.edu Andrew Maurer, Ph.D. & Alexandru Sheremet, Ph.D.
Jasso, Kalene kalene.jasso@ufl.edu Jeremy McIntyre, Ph.D.
Kennedy, Jack jackpkenn@ufl.edu Andrew Maurer, Ph.D.
Koller, Emily ejkoller@ufl.edu Paramita Chakrabarty, Ph.D.
Lebowitz, Joe joelebo@ufl.edu  Habibeh Khoshbouei, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Lyu, Shangru shangrul@ufl.edu  Yuqing Li, Ph.D.
Miller, Doug saglag@ufl.edu  Habibeh Khoshbouei, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Motwani, Kartik kmotwani@ufl.edu Brian Hoh, M.D.
Nissim, Nicole nnissim@ufl.edu Adam J. Woods, Ph.D.
Smith, Garrett garrettrsmith@ufl.edu Thomas Foster, Ph.D.
Sorrentino, Zachary zacsor@ufl.edu Ben Giasson, Ph.D.
Ulm, Brittany bulm@ufl.edu Jada Lewis, Ph.D.
Urdaneta, Morgan morgan.urdaneta@ufl.edu Kevin Otto, Ph.D.
Walker, Ariel ariel.ferguson@ufl.edu Jada Lewis, Ph.D.
Xia, Yuxing yuxingxia@ufl.edu Ben Giasson, Ph.D.
Zhou, Ye ye.zhou1101@ufl.edu Lucia Notterpek, Ph.D.

Graduate Students in a Different Program with Neuroscience Mentor

Name
Email address
Mentor