Administration Staff

Notterpek_JSJ_IMG_1078_3Lucia Notterpek, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor, Department of Neuroscience
Phone: (352) 294-5373
Email:  notterpek@ufl.edu

Laura Dukes
Director, Administrative Services
Department of Neuroscience
Phone: (352) 294-5739
Email: ldukes@ufl.edu
Brittany Zabel
Administrative Support Assistant II
Assistant to Chair of Neuroscience
Phone: (352) 294-5373
Email: zabel.brittany@ufl.edu
DW2 Dan Wojcik
Senior Research Administrator
Phone: (352) 627-9201
Email: dwojcik@ufl.edu
Patricia Joy
Director, Administrative Services
CTRND
Phone: (352) 273-9458
Email: pjoy@ufl.edu
Nancy Mullee
Research Administrator
Phone: (352) 627-9206
Email: nmullee@ufl.edu
TBD
Research Administrator II
Phone: (352) 627-9234
Email:
Kara Fedd
Human Resources Assistant
Phone: (352) 627-9204
Email: k.fedd@ufl.edu
Elizabeth Fisher
Academic Assistant II
Phone: (352) 627-9205
Email: elizabethcfisher@ufl.edu
Salina Cardias
Fiscal Assistant
Phone: (352) 627-9203
Email: salina.cardias@ufl.edu
Christy Rodkin
Research Administrator III
Phone: (352) 294-5713
Email: cms@ufl.edu
Stav Sharoni
Student Receptionist
Phone: (352) 627-9200
Email: stavsharoni@ufl.edu