Administration Staff

Notterpek_JSJ_IMG_1078_3Lucia Notterpek, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor, Department of Neuroscience
Phone: (352) 294-5373
Email:  notterpek@ufl.edu

Laura Dukes
Director, Administrative Services
Department of Neuroscience
Phone: (352) 294-5739
Email: ldukes@ufl.edu
Brittany Zabel
Administrative Support Assistant II
Assistant to Chair of Neuroscience
Phone: (352) 294-5373
Email: zabel.brittany@ufl.edu
DW2 Dan Wojcik
Senior Research Administrator
Phone: (352) 627-9201
Email: dwojcik@ufl.edu
Patricia Joy
Director, Administrative Services
CTRND
Phone: (352) 273-9458
Email: pjoy@ufl.edu
Missy Wood Missy Wood
Research Administrator II
Phone: (352) 627-9206
Email: wood.m@ufl.edu
Stephen Shepard
Research Administrator II
Phone: (352) 627-9234
Email: stephen.shepard@ufl.edu
Eva Gilliam
Research Coordinator III
Phone: (352) 627-9204
Email: eva.gilliam@ufl.edu 
Elizabeth Fisher
Academic Assistant II
Phone: (352) 627-9205
Email: elizabethcfisher@ufl.edu
Fiscal Assistant
Phone: (352) 627-9203
Email: 
Fiscal Assistant
Phone: (352) 294-8689
Email:
Student Receptionist
Phone: (352) 627-9200
Email: