Administrative Staff

admin showing forms to a faculty member

Administrative Staff

Laura E Dukes

Laura E Dukes

Director Of Adm Services
Phone: (352) 294-5739
Melissa M Cherry

Melissa M Cherry

Administrative Spec II
Phone: (352) 294-5375

Academic Personnel

Dominic J DeFeo

Dominic J DeFeo

Academic Program Spec II
Phone: (352) 273-9384
Melissa F Naidu

Melissa F Naidu MAE

Academic Program Specialist II
Phone: (352) 273-9470

Grants Personnel

Thomas W Willingham

Accounting Specialist
Phone: (352) 627-9204

Anna LaVoie

OPS – Time Limited
Phone: (352) 627-9200

Ryan Mulligan

Research Administration Manager
Phone: (352) 273-9428

Christy M Rodkin

Research Administrator

Marisa K Gates

Research Administrator III
Phone: (352) 627-9201