Congratulations to Stephan Quintin and Anna Fusco on their recent awards

We would like to thank the Bryan W. Robinson Endowment Board who awarded Stephan Quintin the 2024 Fred Q. Vroom, MD Neuroscience Endowment Grant and Anna Fusco the 2024 Dr. Frank M. Davis MD Chairman Emeritus Grant at the annual Award Ceremony on June 5th 2024. Congratulations to Stephan and Anna.