SNIP Final Presentation Winners- July 27th, 2023

SNIP Winners

From left to right. Dr. Jeremy McIntyre, Aylin Ak, Julia Langman, and Vedant Garg. Jazmyn Coronado presented via Zoom and was not present to receive her award.

Congratulations to our SNIP final presentation winners.

The presentations were held July 27th, 2023 at the McKnight Brain Institute.

Cellular/Molecular Neuroscience Category Presentation Winners

1st Place- Jazmyn Coronado mentor was Dr. Valerie Joers

2nd Place- Aylin Ak mentor was Dr. Matt LaVoie

System/Behavior Neuroscience Category Presentation Winners

1st Place- Julia Langman mentor was Dr. Mark Moehle

2nd Place- Vedant Garg mentor was Drs. Josh Wong & Matt Burns

Thank you to everyone who participated as well as all the mentors and staff who supported the SNIP program. We appreciate all of your continued support.