2019 University Term Professorship Recipients

Published: October 29th, 2019

Category: Home, News Updates

Drs. Sue Semple-Rowland and Sara Burke were each awarded a 2019-2020 University Term Professorship by the Provost’s Office to denote recent meritorious achievements. This award runs for 3 years and provides a $5,000/year salary supplement to each awardee. Congratulations to Dr. Semple-Rowland and Dr. Burke!