2016 Neuroscience Retreat – Poster Session Award Winners

We would like to recognize and congratulate the winners of the Poster Session at the Neuroscience Educational & Research Retreat, which was held on Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at the Austin Cary Forest Learning Center.


Amrutha Pattamatta

First Place – Senior Trainee

Ianov, Laraphoto not available

Lara Ianov & Raphael Perim

Second Place – Senior Trainee (Tie)


Gabrielle Winters

Third Place – Senior Trainee


Joseph Lebowitz

First Place – Junior Trainee


Douglas Miller

Second Place – Junior Trainee

 McQuail, Joseph

Joseph McQuail, PhD

First Place – Postdoc

 photo not available

Yasin Sevin, PhD

Second Place – Postdoc

Retreat Poster Winners