Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Graduate Students

Neuroscience Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | G | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Name Email address Mentor
Ahmari, Niousha Niousha.ahmari@ufl.edu  Todd E. Golde, M.D., Ph.D.
Allen, Latoya lallen25@ufl.edu Gordon Mitchell, Ph.D.
Atkinson, Eric W. ericwayne@ufl.edu  Kevin Otto, Ph.D.
Barter, Jolie D. jdbarter@ufl.edu  Tom Foster, Ph.D.
Blaes, Shelby sblaes@ufl.edu  Barry Setlow, Ph.D.
Bostwick, Caleb bostwick@ufl.edu Leonid Moroz, Ph.D.
Burke, Sarah saraheburke@ufl.edu Mingzhou Ding, Ph.D.
Ciesla, Marissa mciesla@ufl.edu  Gordon Mitchell, Ph.D.
Curlin, Seth W. scurrlin@ufl.edu  Kevin Otto, Ph.D.
Dabe, Emily edabe2@ufl.edu Leonid Moroz, Ph.D.
DeMars, Kelly kdemars@ufl.edu  Eduardo Candelario-Jalil, Ph.D.
Dhillon, Jess jdhillon@ufl.edu  Ben Giasson, Ph.D.
Gaire, Janak jgaire@ufl.edu Kevin Otto, Ph.D.
Goodwin, Marshall S. marshall.goodwin@ufl.edu  Todd Golde, M.D., Ph.D.
Hamm, Matthew mjhamm@ufl.edu Jada Lewis, Ph.D.
Hernandez, Abigail abbirosen@ufl.edu Sara Burke, Ph.D.
Hernandez, Caesar caesar.hernandez@ufl.edu Jennifer Bizon, Ph.D.
Kyritsopoulos, Constantinos costasmegas@ufl.edu Thomas Foster, Ph.D.
Lebowitz, Joseph J. joelebo@ufl.edu  Habibeh Khoshbouei, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Little, Lydia Nicole  lnlittle543@ufl.edu Paul Reier, Ph.D.
Lyu, Shangru shangrul@ufl.edu  Yuqing Li, Ph.D.
McGuiness, James A. jmcguiness@ufl.edu Brandi Ormerod, Ph.D.
Miller, Doug saglag@ufl.edu  Habibeh Khoshbouei, Pharm.D., Ph.D.
Moloney, Christina cmmoloney@ufl.edu Jada Lewis, Ph.D.
Natarajan, Gowri gowrinatarajan@ufl.edu Paul R. Carney, Ph.D.
Nissim, Nicole nnissim@ufl.edu Adam J. Woods, Ph.D.
Oliveira, Ruan ruan@ufl.edu Maurice Swanson, Ph.D.
Pace, Michael mcpace@ufl.edu David Borchelt, Ph.D.
Parker, Alexander K. a.parker@ufl.edu Matthew Sarkisian, Ph.D.
Pattamatta, Amrutha a.pattamatta@ufl.edu Laura Ranum, Ph.D.
Perez, Barbara A. barbara.perez@ufl.edu Laura Ranum, Ph.D.
Rayaprolu, Sruti sruti.rayaprolu@ufl.edu Jada Lewis, Ph.D.
Rutherford, Nicola J. njrutherford@ufl.edu Benoit Giasson, Ph.D.
Sambo, Danielle O. dsambo@ul.edu Habibeh Khoshbouei, Ph.D.
Schwieterman, Alicia aschwiet@ufl.edu  Leonid Moroz, Ph.D.
Strang, Kevin strang@ufl.edu Todd Golde, M.D., Ph.D. & Benoit Giasson, Ph.D.
Winters, Gabrielle gwinters@ufl.edu Leonid Moroz, Ph.D.
Zhou, Ye ye.zhou1101@ufl.edu Lucia Notterpek, Ph.D.

Graduate Students in a Different Program with Neuroscience Mentor

Name
Email address
Mentor
Dyson, Kyle (Immunology & Microbiology) kdyson@ufl.edu Duane Mitchell, M.D., Ph.D.
Ianov, Lara (Genetics & Genomics) lianov@ufl.edu Thomas Foster, Ph.D.
Lubke, Katelyn (Biomedical Engineering) klubke@ufl.edu Sara Burke, Ph.D.
Menon, Kannan (Biomedical Engineering) kannan.menon89@ufl.edu David Hintenlang, Ph.D.
Wildes, Tyler (Immunology & Microbiology) twildes@ufl.edu Duane Mitchell, M.D., Ph.D.