Officers of North Central Florida Chapter

 

                  2017-2018

Officers of North Central Florida Chapter

President

Rosen, Abgail
Abbi Hernandez
Graduate Student
Department of Neuroscience
Email: abbirosen@ufl.edu
 

Treasurer

strang
Kevin Strang
Graduate Student
Department of Neuroscience
Email: strang@ufl.edu
 

Secretary

demars
Kelly DeMars
Graduate Student
Department of Neuroscience
Email: kdemars@ufl.edu
 

Chapter Representative

Brittney Yegla, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Department of Neuroscience
Email: brittney.yegla@ufl.edu
 

BAW Coordinator

Ziqi Wang
Undergraduate Student
Email: zwang12@ufl.edu
 

BAW Vice Chair

Monica Banez-Coronel
Research Scholar
Department of Molecular Genetics & Microbiology
Email: mbanez@ufl.edu
 

Fall Outreach Coordinator

Jolie Barter
Graduate Student
Department of Neuroscience
Email: joliebarter@ufl.edu
 

Conference Coordinator

caesar
Caesar Hernandez
Graduate Student
Department of Neuroscience
Email: caesar.hernandez@ufl.edu
 

Conference Vice Chair

Shelby Blaes
Graduate Student
Department of Neuroscience
Email: sblaes@ufl.edu