Officers of North Central Florida Chapter 2018-2019

 

                  2018-2019

Officers of North Central Florida Chapter

President

Marissa Ciesla
Marissa Ciesla
Graduate Student (Mitchell Lab)
Email: mciesla@ufl.edu
 

Treasurer

Ian Frazier
Graduate Student (Ebner Lab)
Email: ianfrazier@ufl.edu
 

Secretary

Jess Dhillon
Jess Dhillon
Graduate Student (Giasson Lab)
Email: jdhillon@ufl.edu
 

Chapter Representative

Brittney Yegla
Brittney Yegla, Ph.D.
Postdoc Associate (Foster lab)
Email: brittney.yegla@ufl.edu
 

BAW Chair

Banez-Coronel, Monica
Monica Banez-Coronel
Postdoc Associate (Ranum Lab)
Email: mbanez@ufl.edu
 

BAW Vice Chair

Julianne Price
Graduate Student (Nixon Lab)
Email:juliannelp@ufl.edu
 

Outreach Coordinator

Kelly DeMars
Kelly DeMars
Graduate Student (Candelario-Jalil Lab)
Email: kdemars@ufl.edu
 

Conference Chair

 
Shelby Blaes
Shelby Blaes
Graduate Student (Setlow Lab)
Email: sblaes@ufl.edu
 

Conference Vice Chair

Lisa Curry-Pochy
Graduate Student (Lewis Lab)
Email: lisa.curry@ufl.edu
 

Brain Bee Coordinator

Jolie Barter
Jolie Barter
Graduate Student (Foster Lab)
Email: jdbarter@ufl.edu