Lab Members

Name

Position

Email Address

Todd E. Golde, M.D., Ph.D. Professor tgolde@ufl.edu
Yona Levites, Ph.D. Assistant Professor levites.yona@ufl.edu
Christopher Janus, Ph.D. Assistant Professor cjanus@ufl.edu
Yong Ran, Ph.D. Assistant Professor yran@ufl.edu
Pedro Cruz Research Manager pecruz68@ufl.edu
David Fromholt Laboratory Manager dfromhol@ufl.edu
Tom Ladd Scientific Research Manager tomladd@ufl.edu
Jennifer Adamson Clinical Programs Coordinator jladamson@ufl.edu
Christian Lessard Postdoctoral Fellow chles60@ufl.edu
Cara Croft Postdoctoral Fellow cara.croft@ufl.edu
Carolina Hernandez Biological Scientist chernandez7@ufl.edu
Awilda M. Rosario Biological Scientist awildamrosario@ufl.edu
Carolina Ceballos Sr. Biological Scientist caro.ceb81@ufl.edu
Brenda Moore Biological Scientist brenda.moore@ufl.edu
Hunter Futch MD/PhD Student hsfutch@ufl.edu
Marshall Goodwin Graduate  Student marshall.goodwin@ufl.edu