Emeritus Faculty

Doug Anderson, Ph.D.
Professor, Eminent Scholar & Chair Emeritus
(1993-2006)
anderson@mbi.ufl.edu
Battelle BarbaraBarbara Battelle, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
(1985-2015)
battelle@whitney.ufl.edu
 

S.KalraSatya Kalra, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor Emeritus
(1971 – 2005)
skalra@ufl.edu
Leonard Christina_4398Christiana M. Leonard, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
(1986- 2004)
leonardc@ufl.edu
 
William G. Luttge, PhDWilliam Luttge, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
(1971 – 2004)
John MunsonJohn Munson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
(1971 – 1998)
 

Shaw-Gerry-5693Gerry Shaw, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
(1986 – 2013)
gshaw@ufl.edu
Floyd ThompsonFloyd Thompson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
(1974 – 2009)
thompson@ufl.edu
 

Chuck VierckCharles Vierck, Jr., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
(1971 – 2003)
vierck@ufl.edu
Don WalkerDon Walker, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
(1971 – 2003)