Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Administration Staff

Notterpek_JSJ_IMG_1078_3Lucia Notterpek, Ph.D.
Chair and Professor, Department of Neuroscience
Phone: (352) 294-5373
Email:  notterpek@ufl.edu

Stamm, Joann_rev Joann Stamm
Administrative Assistant Director
Phone: (352) 294-5739
Email: jstamm@ufl.edu
Kathy Stalnaker Kathy Stalnaker
Administrative Support Assistant to the Chair
Phone: (352) 294-5373
Email: stalnake@ufl.edu
DW2 Dan Wojcik
Sr. Grants Specialist Pre-Award
Phone: (352) 627-9201
Email: dwojcik@ufl.edu
SW Shannon Williams
Grants Specialist Post-Award
Research Admin Assistant
Phone: (352) 627-9204
Email: shannonwilliams@ufl.edu
ST Sarah Tyson
Graduate Program Assistant
Phone: (352) 627-9205
Email: tysons089@ufl.edu
Jason McGlothlin
Fiscal Assistant
Phone: (352) 627-9203
Email: jmcglothlin1@ufl.edu
Daniel McSwain
OPS Fiscal Assistant
Phone: (352) 294-8689
Email: dmcswain@ufl.edu
MD3 Maddy Donovan
Student Receptionist
Phone: (352) 627-9200
Email: midonovan@ufl.edu
lalama-maria Maria Lalama
Student Receptionist
Phone: (352) 627-9200
Email: mjlalama@ufl.edu